Size: Text size 0 Text size 1 Text size 2 Text size 3 Text size 4 Text size 5
Text size:

Service Recordings Archive


Services Recorded since Lockdown on 22nd March

Sunday 21st June
Includes bible reading by Jacquie and prayers by Annie  - Click here

Sunday 14th June
Includes bible reading by Katie and prayers by Peter  - Click here

Sunday 7th June
Includes bible reading by Jerry and prayers by Barbara  - Click here

Sunday 31st May
Includes bible reading by Graham and prayers by Sally  - Click here

Sunday 24th May
Includes bible reading by Jean and prayers by Annie  - Click here

Sunday 17th May
Includes bible reading by Christine and prayers by Diana  - Click here

Sunday 10th May
Includes bible reading by Katie and prayers by Eric  - Click here

Sunday 3rd May
Includes bible reading by Jerry and prayers by Peter  - Click here

Sunday 26th April
Includes prayers by Annie  - Click here

Sunday 19th April
Includes prayers by Jean  - Click here

Easter Sunday 12th April
Includes prayers by Barbara  - Click here

Good Friday 10th April
Includes prayers by Eric and Jacqui  - Click here

Palm Sunday 4th April
Includes prayers by Peter Berry   - Click here

Sunday 29th March  - Click here

  Feel free to join in the following prayer from Sally      - Click here

Sunday 22nd March    - Click here