Size: Text size 0 Text size 1 Text size 2 Text size 3 Text size 4 Text size 5
Text size:


Both Primary Schools within the Parish are now combined into the St Thomas à Becket Federation. The School Foundation Governors are Mrs Tjadine Ullmann, Mrs Sarah Cottingham, Mrs Samantha Butler and Mrs Gillian Clarke. The Vicar is an ex-officio Governor to the Federation. Regular contact is maintained throughout the year mainly through weekly assemblies led by the Vicar and through festival services, visits to the church and social events.

  • Framfield

Please visit : Framfield CE School website

  • Blackboys

Please visit: Blackboys CE School Website